Staff Phone & Email

Should you have enquiries or concerns in relation to your child in 2017, initial contact may be made by telephone on 98484677, or email the relevant person at:

Year 7 enquiries: Ms Carly Sayer sayer.carly.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 8 enquiries: Ms Lisa Chiuchiarelli  chiuchiarelli.lisa.l@edumail.vic.gov.au and Ms Kelly Walsh  walsh.kelly.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 9 enquiries: Mr Ben Hollard   hollard.benjamin.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 10 enquiries: Ms Toni Honicke  honicke.toni.p@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 11 enquiries: Ms Cathy Bedson  bedson.catherine.r@edumail.vic.gov.au and Ms Bianca Foti  foti.bianca.b@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 12 enquiries: Mr Morgan Gardiner gardiner.morgan.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

Middle School Leader: Ms Luisa Allen allen.luisa.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Senior School Leader: Mr Tyran Dennis dennis.tyran.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

Assistant Principal responsible for Years 7 to 9: Mr Glenn Morris morris.glenn.c@edumail.vic.gov.au
Assistant Principal responsible for Years 10 to 12: Ms Belinda McGee mcgee.belinda.b@edumail.vic.gov.au

Careers Cordinator: ramsay.vanessa.v@edumail.vic.gov.au
Enrolment Officer: winter.keshia.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Welfare concerns: campbell.pamela.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
VCE enquiries/administration issues: Mr Tyran Dennis dennis.tyran.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Translate »
  • RSS
  • Email
  • Compass
  • Staff Web
  • Student Web
  • Webmail
  • Newsletter